IMG 0914

Dr. Sheth Winner of the CBSIG Lifetime Achievement Award

The CBSIG Lifetime Achievement Award honors a marketing scholar who has contributed significantly to the field of consumer research. Past winners include Lynn Kahle, Jim Bettman, Richard Lutz, Linda Price, and Don Lehmann.  The 2018 winner is Jagdish N. Sheth, Emory University.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Jag Sheth was honored at the Association for Consumer Research as an ACR Fellow 2017
New Book by Board Member Barbara E. Kahn – The Shopping Revolution