Board Member Ruth Bolton to Receive the 2018 Routledge/Taylor & Francis Society for Marketing Advances (SMA) Distinguished Scholar Award

Society For Marketing Advances

Ruth Bolton will receive the 2018 Ruth BoltonRoutledge/Taylor & Francis Society for Marketing Advances (SMA) Distinguished Scholar Award. The honoree makes a presentation at a plenary session at the Annual SMA Conference. This year, the conference takes place October 31- November 3 at the Marriott in West Palm Beach. Prior to this, Ruth will be honored at a dinner, hosted by the Taylor and Francis Society to take place in Boston, MA during August.

Past Award Winners:

  • 2017 | Donald R. Lehmann, Columbia University, USA
  • 2016 | V. Kumar, Georgia State University, USA
  • 2015 | Richard P. Bagozzi, University of Michigan, USA
  • 2014 | J. Craig Thompson, University of Wisconsin, USA
  • 2013 | Russell W. Belk, York University, Canada
  • 2012 | Peter Golder, Dartmouth College, USA
  • 2011 | Terry L. Childers, Iowa State University, USA
  • 2010 | Michael Jay Polonsky, Deakin University, Australia
  • 2009 | A. Parasuraman, University of Miami, USA
  • 2008 | Katherine Lemon, Boston College, USA
  • 2007 | David Stewart, Loyola Marymount University, USA
  • 2006 | Jagdish Sheth, Emory University, USA
  • 2005 | Roland Rust, University of Maryland, USA
  • 2004 | Jan-Benedict E. M. Steenkamp, Tillburg University, The Netherlands
  • 2003 | Yoram (Jerry) Wind, University of Pennsylvania (Wharton), USA
  • 2002 | Shelly D. Hunt, Texas Tech University, USA
  • 2001 | Sharon E. Beatty, The University of Alabama, USA
  • 2000 | Philip Kotler, Northwestern University, USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Carter Center Weekend Retreat for Habitat for Humanity
Sheth Foundation Medal Forum: Improving Service in Healthcare